ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table Download

Get ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table Download played in India. The shortest form of cricket game where 16 team fights against each other for the sixth Twenty20 World Cup Champion. India host the mega event, where the top 16 teams of the ICC Cricket ranking played the matches. India host the mega event for the 2nd time and win only one T20 World Cup against the Pakistan.

Sri Lanka won the last T20 World Cup 2013 which was hosted by the Bangladesh team and the fans enjoy it a lot. It is the first time hosted by the Indian team without any collaboration in the ICC World Twenty20 World Cup. In this mega event the top 8 teams will play the super 10 round games while the other 2 teams will join in the Associate members in the qualification round. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2016 starts from the 11th March to 13th April, 2016.

ICC World Cup 2016 Venues

There are total eight venues in India, which will entertain the cricket fans across the world. Here below you see the names on the grounds and their ticket information.
  1. Eden Gardens (Kolkata)
  2. Feroz Shah Kotla Ground (Delhi)
  3. HPCA Stadium (Dharamshala)
  4. A Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai)
  5. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore)
  6. PCA IS Bindra Stadium (Mohali)
  7. VCA Stadium (Nagpur)
  8. Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai)

T20 CWC Event Information

Host Country: India
Star Date: 11-3-2016
End Date: 03-04-2016

T20 CWC Playing Teams

  • India
  • Australia
  • Ireland
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Afghanistan
  • Zimbabwe
  • Netherlands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • West Indies
  • Hong Kong
  • South Africa
  • England
  • Scotland
  • Oman

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule PDF

The schedule will be updated here, when finally announced...............
Share on Google Plus

About Tarun Upadhyay

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.